Community Advisory Board Consent Order in re: Coalition for Education Reform v Indian River School District

Na	me	Background
	Rev. Marjorie Belmont Burns	Pastor for 28 ½ years. Has multiple child-care and business experiences. Is an IRSD graduate. Joined June 2020. Lives in Cape Henlopen SD.
2.	Gloria Duffy	Retired from IRSD as a school nurse. Extensive child development experience and focused perspectives on equity. Joined June 2020. Lives in IRSD.
3.	Karen Maull	Secondary Reading Teacher in Cape Henlopen SD, retired, previously taught in IRSD. Has perspectives on improving student performance. Joined June 2020. Resides in IRSD.
4.	Mary Silva	Administrator at Wicomico SD, MD. Joined June 2020. Lives in IRSD.
5.	Ivan Neal	Retired IRSD Administrator. Mentors youth for an Agency in Sussex County. Joined September 22, 2020. Lives in IRSD
6.	Charlotte King	Founder and Leader of the Southern Delaware Alliance for Racial Justice Joined March 2021. Lives in Cape Henlopen SD.
7.	Lucinda Spence	NAACP Representative and President Joined April 2021. Lives in IRSD.
8.	Barbara Malone	NAACP Representative and Secretary Joined June 2021. Lives in IRSD.
9.	Margaret Hopkins	NAACP Representative Joined June 2021. Lives in IRSD.
10.	Ron Lewis	Retired from fundraising and YMCA, active in 38 th Legislative District. Joined April 2023. Lives in IRSD.
11.	Karen Oosterhaus	Working in College Disability Services and Disability Advocacy. Joined April 2023. Lives in IRSD.
12.	Denise Mueller	Retired Educator, experience in general education and special education. Joined April 2023. Lives in IRSD.

Correspondence to the Community Advisory Board should be directed to Dr. Linda Rhen, Special Master for the Consent Order at linda.rhen1@gmail.com and Dr. Judi Brittingham, Director of Special Education at Judith.Brittingham@irsd.k12.de.us